If a figure with the Berserk ability is wounded (i.e., currently has one or more wound tokens on it), it either receives one extra black power die or upgrades one of its power dice by one level for each rank in Berserk it has. It still cannot roll more than five power dice in a single attack.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.