When making an attack with the Bash ability, a figure may roll up to five black power dice with the attack. If any of the power dice roll a blank, it is treated as though the figure had rolled a miss result. Otherwise, the attack proceeds as normal and has the following ability: “~~: +5 damage and Pierce 2.” The figure is never forced to roll any power dice when making a Bash attack, regardless of other effects.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.